Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (41) - TV Shows (2) - DVDs (1) - Music (1)

Scream 4 review

Posted : 6 years, 7 months ago on 26 April 2011 03:27 (A review of Scream 4)

A good watch, but nothing special. A movie you can watch once and never have the need to do it again. A couple of good twists and turns to the horror genre, trying to break and make the rules as it once did.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Rio review

Posted : 6 years, 7 months ago on 24 April 2011 09:20 (A review of Rio)

Overall, a great watch and visually fantastic. The story is a recycled script from various movies throughout history. Great for kids, many funny moments for the adults that bring their kids. I watched it in 3D and it could have gone either way, not necessary to the movie itself. I suggest seeing it when it is out on DVD for 10 dollars in 2 months.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

All American Nightmare review

Posted : 6 years, 8 months ago on 22 April 2011 03:36 (A review of All American Nightmare)

A couple of good hits as Hinder tries to go full on Rock. They succeed in some, but fail overall. Not as great as their previous ones, but definitely worth listening to.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Buried review

Posted : 6 years, 8 months ago on 20 April 2011 01:49 (A review of Buried)

the budget of this movie was probably the cost of Ryan Reynold's payment as well as a couple of wooden boxes, a snake, and some sand..thats all you get..sigh


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Your Highness review

Posted : 6 years, 8 months ago on 9 April 2011 07:05 (A review of Your Highness)

A surprisingly funny movie. It has a lot of sexual humor in it, as well as a lot of profanity. Also, if you enjoy nudity, put this on your faves list. It is a normal, run-of-the-mill epic hero tale with a modern twist in medieval times. Definitely worth seeing, at least for the line "If your vagina is as good as my hand, we will have no problem." Also includes many awkward moments that might make you flail in your seat a bit. Otherwise, enjoy it, have a good time, and put your intellect in the backseat while using cruise control.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Hall Pass review

Posted : 6 years, 9 months ago on 26 February 2011 02:32 (A review of Hall Pass)

Hall Pass is hilarious and very enjoyable. Full of jokes and those embarassing moments, the movie is better than you would think from the preview. I sat down and the slow music started playing, and I suddenly thought it'd be a movie where all the funny parts were in the trailer. I was wrong, and so happy I was. Guaranteed you laugh. Each person does a fantastic job in their role. Nothing seems forced, and stays pretty close to reality.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Black Swan review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 3 January 2011 04:53 (A review of Black Swan)

All I can say is "Damn..." Highly enjoyable and a thrilling tale of a ballerina and her obsession with perfection. Go see it, pay attention, and you will not be dissappointed.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Tourist review

Posted : 6 years, 12 months ago on 20 December 2010 03:52 (A review of The Tourist)

Great intellectual thriller that will keep anyone guessing until the end. Highly enjoyable, both main actors do a great job. Beautiful scenery, great commentary, and it is one of those movies that makes you participate and use your head. Enjoy


0 comments, Reply to this entry

TRON: Legacy review

Posted : 7 years ago on 19 December 2010 07:35 (A review of TRON: Legacy)

I thought it was great. Fantastic visuals and a lot of action sprinkled in. Story is okay, but what can you expect for a remake? I guarantee you will enjoy it. A good movie that won't make you think but can just sit and watch. Or possibly if you like video games, another great reason to watch. 3D was pretty good, but you don't need to see it that way. Must see it in theaters though, so much better.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Journeyman review

Posted : 7 years, 1 month ago on 4 November 2010 04:31 (A review of Journeyman)

Why did they cancel this show? It was awesome


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block