Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (41) - TV Shows (2) - DVDs (1) - Music (1)

Women in Trouble review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 1 November 2010 08:38 (A review of Women in Trouble)

This movie was horrible...and where is Joseph Gordon Levitt in it????


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Paranormal Activity 2 review

Posted : 6 years, 12 months ago on 23 October 2010 07:37 (A review of Paranormal Activity 2)

A tension builder that will provide a few good jumps. Most of it believable, definitely worth giving it a try.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Machinist review

Posted : 6 years, 12 months ago on 23 October 2010 03:51 (A review of The Machinist)

I highly suggest this if you're looking for a good psychological thriller...or something with Christian Bale


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Jackass 3D review

Posted : 6 years, 12 months ago on 20 October 2010 02:46 (A review of Jackass 3D)

Horribel, disgusting, and pretty funny.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

RED review

Posted : 6 years, 12 months ago on 20 October 2010 02:45 (A review of RED)

A very enjoyable movie for any action fan or fan of the numerous stars in it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Resident Evil: Afterlife review

Posted : 7 years ago on 12 October 2010 12:58 (A review of Resident Evil: Afterlife)

Lots of action, a couple of unbelievable things, and several good "bosses." Entertaining, just as the games are, but that is all it is. Don't look for a plot or anything beyond what is put in front of you.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The American review

Posted : 7 years ago on 12 October 2010 12:55 (A review of The American)

Obviously a foreign film, and I'm an ignorant American, so judge me now. George Clooney did a great acting job, but I would not say it was his best work. The movie was slow paced but mostly kept you intrigued. By the end you could tell what was going to happen, and the suspense was well done, but overall I thought the build up just was not worth the amount of time I invested into the film. I would think it is worth watching once, especially for the total of 10 lines George had in the movie.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Buried review

Posted : 7 years ago on 12 October 2010 12:52 (A review of Buried)

Horrible movie, I do not suggest wasting the time. I thought Ryan Reynolds would make it, but well...he didn't. It is obviously an ego-booster for him as was I Am Legend for Will Smith, but at least the Fresh Prince of Bel-Air was able to pull that off. The movie had potential, but the script was poorly written. Ryan Reynolds did a good job with the work he was given, but there is just so much more that could have happened, and some stuff which was unbelievable. I can't say anything else, and I will leave you with wise words:

And as my girlfriend puts it "It sucked, he wasn't even shirtless!"


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Other Guys review

Posted : 7 years, 2 months ago on 11 August 2010 04:32 (A review of The Other Guys)

Better than I thought it would be, worth seeing!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Equilibrium review

Posted : 7 years, 2 months ago on 9 August 2010 04:14 (A review of Equilibrium)

Christian Bale was fantastic in this movie. The moves they use are great, and yet again his acting skills show. Great movie with a deep impact, I suggest to any Christian Bale fan, or anyone who likes fights, action, and violence.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block