Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (41) - TV Shows (2) - DVDs (1) - Music (1)

Dinner for Schmucks review

Posted : 7 years ago on 5 August 2010 07:24 (A review of Dinner for Schmucks)

Funny movie, worth seeing once...Definitely not Paul Rudd's best...Filled with many awkward moments. I suggest waiting for the rental.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Fountain review

Posted : 7 years ago on 5 August 2010 03:52 (A review of The Fountain)

Fantastic Movie!! Hard to describe, but gets better the more you watch it. 10 Stars.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Pathology review

Posted : 7 years ago on 5 August 2010 03:50 (A review of Pathology)

Surprisingly good movie, can't believe I didn't see it until now. A lot of deep, underlying tones about humanity, great work with cinematography as well. I highly suggest seeing it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Gone in 60 Seconds review

Posted : 7 years, 1 month ago on 26 July 2010 08:42 (A review of Gone in 60 Seconds)

All that needs to be said: Elenor...Wanted that car for as long as I could remember...one day we will meet again.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Sorcerer's Apprentice review

Posted : 7 years, 1 month ago on 26 July 2010 08:36 (A review of The Sorcerer's Apprentice)

I thought it was pretty good. Not the best movie, but definitely worth watching. Love the allusion to the original Disney cartoon of the same name.


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev 2 3 4 5Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block